New Incubus Album, 'If Not Now, When?' Coming Our Way!

From the set of their video for 'Adolescents'

The group teamed up with veteran producer Brendan O’Brien who has worked with the like of Pearl Jam, Rage Against The Machine and Bob Dylan. Their new cd, If Not Now, When? comes our way July 12th. Just in time to have some Summer tunes to rock out too! I'm a huge fan and am always looking forward to what the band has to offer next.

Lead singer Brandon Boyd had this to say about the group's new album:

“By about three songs into the writing process, I think we began to understand that we were unearthing something new, If Not Now, When? is our unabashed, romantic, lush, sonic love letter to the world. It’s darker, slower, more rich, more refined, and more involved than anything Incubus has birthed to date.”

And from the first single, "Adolescents" I would definitely have to agree with this statement. What do you guys think of the new single??

*Check out the single and track listing after the jump!

Source: OhNoTheyDidn't

What do you guys think of the new single??

Track Listing

1. If Not Now, When?
2. Promises, Promises
3. Friends And Lovers
4. Thieves
5. Isadore
6. The Original
7. Defiance
8. In The Company Of Wolves
9. Switchblade
10. Adolescents
11. Tomorrow's Food



Post a Comment